Corporate Calendar of BSE-Sofia

BSE-Sofia's Corporate Calendar for 2018

Publication Date Activity / Document Media
PAST EVENTS
Monday, 29 January 2018 Quarterly financial report for the fourth quarter X3News
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Q4 2017 Earnings Call
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Consolidated quarterly financial report for the fourth quarter X3News
Friday, 30 March 2018 Annual financial report X3News
Thursday, 19 April 2018 22nd European Corporate Governance Conference
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Consolidated annual financial report X3News
Monday, 30 April 2018 Quarterly financial report for the first quarter X3News
Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Q1 2018 Earnings Call
Thursday, 17 May 2018 Announcement of the invitation for the GMS in the Commercial register.
Presentation of the matherials to the FSC and the public.
X3News
Monday, 28 May 2018 Consolidated quarterly financial report for the first quarter X3News
FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Equity Day
Monday, 18 June 2018 Annual General Shareholders' Meeting
Monday, 18 June 2018 Notification about a decision for the distribution of dividend (if such a decision is adopted)
Thursday, 21 June 2018 Minutes from the General Shareholders' Meeting and Notification about proxy voting on the General Shareholders' Meeting (to be confirmed)
Friday, 27 July 2018 Quarterly financial report for the second quarter
Monday, 30 July 2018 Q2 2018 Earnings Call
Monday, 27 August 2018 Consolidated quarterly financial report for the second quarter
Monday, 29 October 2018 Interim financial report of Bulgarian Stock Exchange - Sofiafor the third quarter
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Q3 2018 Earnings Call
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 Consolidated Financial Report of Group Bulgarian Stock Exchange - Sofia for the Third Quarter